Edelife

Contact

If you are interested in Edelife, please contact a doctor responsible for the study from the centers below or the Coordinating Investigator, Prof Schneider. They can share more information with you.
illustration of a child’s hand touching a mother’s hand

Study doctors

Coordinating Investigator

Prof. Dr. med. Holm Schneider
holm.schneider@uk-erlangen.de
+49 91 3185 33775

US

St Louis
Dr. med Dorothy Katherine Grange
Washington University
660 South Euclid Ave
St. Louis, MO 63110
grangedk@wustl.edu
+1 314 454 6093

France

Paris
Prof. Dr. med Christine Bodemer
Hôpital Necker Enfants Malades
149 rue des sèvres
75015 Paris
christine.bodemer@aphp.fr
+33 1 44 49 43 37

France

Paris
Dr. Smail Hadj-Rabia
Hôpital Necker Enfants Malades
149 rue des sèvres
75015 Paris
smail.hadj@inserm.fr
+ 33 1 44 49 46 68

Germany

Erlangen
Professor Holm Schneider
Universitätsklinikum Erlangen
Zentrum für Ektodermale Dysplasien Erlangen
Loschgestraße 15
91054 Erlangen
www.zeder.uk-erlangen.de
holm.schneider@uk-erlangen.de
+49 9131 8533775

Germany

Leipzig
Prof. Dr. med Holger Stepan
Universitaetsklinikum Leipzig
Departement für Frauen und Kindermedizin
Liebigstrasse 20a
04103 Leipzig
holger.stepan@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
+49 3419723595

Italy

Milano
Prof. Dr. Riccardo Cavalli
IRCCS Ca' Granda Ospedale Policlinico
Dermatologia Pediatrica
Via Pace 9
20122 Milano
riccardo.cavalli@policlinico.mi.it
+39 0255035355

Italy

Milano
Michela Brena, MD
Pediatric Dermatology Unit,
Fondazione IRCCS Ca' Granda Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico
Dept. of Clinical Sciences and Community Health
Via Pace 9,
20122 Milano
michela.brena@policlinico.mi.it
+39 0255035355

Spain

Murcia
Dra. med Encarnación Guillén Navarro
Hospital Clinico Universitario
Virgen de la Arixacca
3ª planta, Pasillo B, Calle Campo nº 12
30120 El Palmar
guillen.encarna@gmail.com
+34 968 92 94 29

United Kingdom

Cardiff
Prof. Dr. med Angus Clarke
Institute of Medical Genetics,
University Hospital of Wales,
Heath Park,
Cardiff CF14 4XN
Wales, UK
clarkeaj@cardiff.ac.uk
+44 2920 742577
(email preferred)
Copyright © 2021 – 2024 • Groupe Pierre Fabre All Rights Reserved
envelopeexitphone-handsetcross